

ITOBA







OFFICERS & DIRECTORS

Officers and Directors

President – Herb Likens 1st Vice President – Bruce Murphy 2nd Vice President – Duane Swingley Secretary – Pete Sacopulos Treasurer – David Bogue

Board of Directors

Amy Elliott Don Dearth Kerry Hopper Tom Mosley

Executive Secretary – Leigh Ann Hopper

www.itoba.com Phone: 317-709-11<u>00</u> info@itoba.com Fax: 317-755-1320